My Summer Playlists

I love making playlists. I’m surprised I have never published one on here. Well, now I will have. Here are my summer playlists complete with a mixtape and video playlist version.

 

Summer Days:

This playlist is perfect for those lazy summer days. You know, those ones where you just want to lay out in the sun reading a book with a big glass of sweet tea? Yeah. Those days.

Mixtape:

Video Playlist:

Playlist:

B.A.P- Coffee Shop
G.D. feat. Skye Fierra- Black
Jung Joon Young & Younha- Just The Way You Are
Standing Egg- Yes, You
Akdong Musician- I Love You
2000 Won- I Hate Seoul
High4 & IU- Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms
BTS- Just One Day
Busker Busker- Love, At First
MINI Min Jae-For A While
Junggigo & Soyou- Some
Crush-Sometimes
Yoon Mirae- Touch Love
WHOwho- Down Below
Lim Kim- Urban Green
Lim Kim- Rain
2am- Just Stay
2pm- I Can’t
Two Months- Romantico
L & Lim Kim- Love U, Like U
Eastern Sidekick- Seoul

 

Summer Nights:

Play this as you get ready to go out or at that next cook out you host. It has the best mix of pump-up tunes and laid back R&B to get any party going.

Mixtape:

Video Playlist:

Playlist:

Junggigo (w/Beenzino)- Want U
UKiss- Quit Playing
Taeyang- 1AM
Taeyang- Rina Linga
EXO-M- Overdose
2ne1- CL Solo:  MTBD
2ne1- Crush
Crush- Hug Me
Paloalto- Aurvior
Jay Park (W/Simon D & Gray)- Metronome
Troy-Green Light
Neon Bunny- It’s You
Gaeko- Rhythm is Life
Dynamic Duo- BAAAM
Yankie & Tablo- INDO
Love X Stereo- Seoul City
SNSD- Mr.Mr.
EXO- Growl
Rain- La Song
BigBang- Bad Boy
MBLAQ- Smoky Girl
2PM- A.D.T.O.Y.
Gray- Summer Night
Glen Check- Young Generation

 

